HPAC Live

The Hurleyville Performing Arts Centre performances highlight dance, music and experimental artistry.  Modern dance troupe Heidi Latsky, Tango for All, and Tottering Biped share the joy of dance with audiences young and old.  Gypsy Layne Cabaret and Anita Hollander bring spunk and sass with delightful evenings of entertainment.

HPAC Connects

NatureSpeaks

April 21, 2021 | Virtual | 7:30pm EDT/5:30pm MDT/4:30pm PDT |

NatureSpeaks is a one and a half hour online experience of film, spoken word, poetry,creative nonfiction and community dialogue that evokes the language of buffalo, wolverine, jaguar— grasslands, rivers, and mountains in collaboration with WCS Rockie...

HPAC Live

NATURECULTURES

2021 | Virtual Performances & Dialogues

Join WCS Rockies & HPAC in a year-long mixed media celebration of NatureCultures and a journey to rewild nature, culture & the human imagination. Join us as we explore and experience creative and unruly ways of thinking that enable us to demo...

HPAC Live

Great Stewards of the Environment

Historian John Conway | April 29, 6:00pm | In person & Online $10

BUY VIRTUAL TICKETS HERE BUY IN-PERSON TICKETS HERE or click buy tickets button above. Most  archaeologists believe the Native American Lenape tribe first arrived in this area over 11,000 years ago and ultimately controlled a land mass that encom...

HPAC Live

Piano Concert by Gregg Michalak

Mothers Day | May 9, 2021 | 3:00PM EST | $25

Scarlatti | Beethoven | Debussy | Liszt | Chopin by Gregg Michalak. American pianist Gregg Michalak is an exciting and seasoned performer. He has appeared at numerous acclaimed venues including Bruno Walter Hall NYC and has collaborated with many p...